DIPLOMATI

e-mail Curriculum
DIPLOMANDI
A.A. 2015-2016
Artico Alice alice.artico89@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Bellini Vincenzo vincenzobellini1@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Borelli Nidia nborelli@nborelli.com.br scarica formato pdf
Conte Concetta conteconcetta11@alice.it scarica formato pdf
Cuviello Sabrina sabrina.cuviello@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
De Cubellis Marco marco_decubellis@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Gramaccia Chiara chiaragrama@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Ilariucci Gaia gaia.ilariucci@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Lattanzio Stefano stelatuni@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Maestrini Alessandro alesmae@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Mammana Lodovica lodovicamammana@yahoo.it scarica formato pdf
Mangano Noemi scarica formato pdf
Mastrolonardo Chiara chiara.mastrolonardo@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Pigozzi Alice alice.pigozzi2@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Pizzonia Mario mariopizzonia@ied.edu scarica formato pdf
Pizzuto Serena serenapizzuto@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Pourfatollah Sajede sjd.pourfatollah@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Rafie Manzealat Reihaneh rafie.manzelat@hotmail.com scarica formato pdf
Rahimzadeh Ilkhech Atabak atabak.rahimzadeh.ilkhechi@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Rahmani Ali ali.rahmani1964@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Rouhi Javad javadrouhii@yahoo.it scarica formato pdf
Rubino Francesco wallonweb@libero.it scarica formato pdf
Saffarian Emad em.saffarian@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Soddu Manuel manuel.soddu@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Tamagnoli Federico federicotamagnoli@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Vanetti Marco marcovanettiarchitetto@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Zurrida Francesca scarica formato pdf
A.A. 2014-2015
Capozzi Arcangela capozzi_arcangela@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Cosentino Maria Pia cosentino.mariapia@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Giannini Erika eri38@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Labriola Maria Domenica airamdo@libero.it scarica formato pdf
Lauri Eleonora eleonora8.5@libero.it scarica formato pdf
Marsibilio Rossella lellamarsibilio@libero.it scarica formato pdf
Minghetti Roberta robertaminghetti@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Padovano Ernesto ep.architetto@hotmail.com/a> scarica formato pdf
Percipalle Arianna arianna.percipalle@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Pulvirenti Elisa elisapulvirenti@live.it scarica formato pdf
Riccardi Fiorella fiorella.riccardi@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Rieti Arianna arianna.rieti@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Romeo Maria airam28@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
Tazza Alessandra aletazza@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Zanda Rosalba rosaz.85@hotmail.it scarica formato pdf
DIPLOMATI
A.A. 2013-2014
Anastasi Dario anastasidario86@gmail.com
Durante Antonello antonello17@gmail.com
Fiorini Alessia alessia.fiorini@hotmail.it
Jacobsen Gabriela nj2000@cox.net
Kuhne Sabine sabinekuhne@tiscali.it
Magni Gilda gildamagni@gmail.com
Mirarchi Lucia lucia@mirarchistudio.it
Piron Federica fpiron11@gmail.com
Tosches Assunta assunta.tosches@gmail.com
Visconti Emanuela emanuelavisconti@hotmail.it
Volpe Dores dores.volpe@gmail.com
A.A. 2012-2013
Abbate Veronica veronica_abbate@libero.it
Barberi Chiara chiarabarbieri@hotmail.com
Becerra Christyan Denisse pakcreativo@hotmail.com
De Iorio Marina marina.deiorio@virgilio.it
Fabris Enrico fabris.enrico@gmail.com
Forlini Elisa elomisa@gmail.com scarica formato pdf
Giudici Virginia giudicivirginia@libero.it
Mercieca Maria maria@mplusd.com.mt
Nakahara Momoko mmk.nakahara@gmail.com
Nespeca Sara sara.nespeca@gmail.com
Ottaviani Carlo arch.ottaviani@gmail.com
Picciolo Alessandro alessandropicciolo@gmail.com
Savoca Paolo psavoca@gmail.com
Silvestris Fabio fabiosilvestris84@gmail.com
Tarrilli Roberta robertarrilli@hotmail.it
Verde Susanna susannajo@hotmail.it
Vetrone Aurora aurora.vetrone@virgilio.it
A.A. 2011-2012
Bolmati Marianna mariannabol@hotmail.com
Kolchacev Igor 7484014@mail.ru
Marella Francesco info@francescomarella.it
Panebianco Giorgia giorgiapanebianco@libero.it
Turella Nadia n.turella@hotmail.it
Vergara Lorena lo.vergarasabaini@gmail.com
A.A. 2010-2011
Bruno Michele mikele.bruno@yahoo.it
Carafa Roberta r.carafa.roberta@gmail.com
Cavallo Gaetano arch.gcav@live.it
Corvino Mauro mauro.corvino@gmail.com
Cristini Simone arch.simonecristini@gmail.com
Paiano Elisabetta bet.paiano@libero.it
Vazzano Pasquale vzzpql@gmail.com
A.A. 2009-2010
Aquilino Giampiero giampieroaquilino@hotmail.com
Bordi Francesca francescabordi@hotmail.it
Caldeira Ana Luiza aluizacaldeiram@hotmail.com
Campana Claudia claudiacampana1@virgilio.it
Cantatore Pamela pamelacantatore@hotmail.com
Caragnano Mariangela caragnano.mariangela@libero.it
Ciniero Anna ancin.stea@libero.it
Conversano Angela angela.conversano@libero.it
De La Vega Omar Alexander delavegaomar@gmail.com
De Vita Raffaele rdv@rdvlighting.com
Di Piro Laura LauraDiPiro@libero.it
Donoso Manuela mdonoso@gmail.com
Meliota Fabio fabiomeliota@hotmail.com
Santoro Maria Teresa amt.santoro@yahoo.it
Seragini Silvia silviaser225@hotmail.com
Tarì Paolo paolo.tari@gmail.com
A.A. 2008-2009
Caccialino Enza enzacaccialino@gmail.com
Cannito Gaetana gae.cannito@gmail.com
Carnevale Luca luca.carnevale@fastwebnet.it
Chianioti Katerina k_chanioti@yahoo.com
Garaffa Valentina vale.garaffa@gmail.com
Herrera Grisell grisellh@gmail.com
Munoz Preciado Claudia Viviana claudiavi77@yahoo.com
Nickcevic Ana a.thinkpink@gmail.com
Scarcelli Alessandra archale@virgilio.it
Siagian Boyke jsboyke@yahoo.com
Suica Masa vmasasuica@gmail.com
Tancorre Giuseppe gtancorre@aliceposta.it
Uras Gian Marco gianmarcouras@yahoo.it
A.A. 2007-2008
Aikaterini Drakou Dionysia ddrakou@yahoo.com
Barrios Maria Fernanda mariafer712@hotmail.com
Dia Jasmina Memic anasmie@lol.ba
Domna Tsompanidou do29mna@yahoo.com
Guidarelli Claudia claudiaguidarelli@libero.it
H. Yoh Linda lindayoh@naver.com
Katsifou Maria mary24682@yahoo.gr
Maccioni Monica mo.maccioni@gmail.com
Paphitou Kyriaki kpaphitou@hotmail.com
Pazane Tamara tamara_pazane@inbox.lv
Tancorre Giuseppe gtancorre@aliceposta.it
Verde Diana dianaverde@virgilio.it
A.A. 2006-2007
Bojana Dimitrovska bojanadi@yahoo.com
Brownstein Tomer tomer.br1@gmail.com
Calleja Monique monique.calleja@gmail.com
Calia Annunziata nancy.calia@virgilio.it
Caso Andrea andrea.caso@tiscali.it
D'Oria Riccardo riccardodoria@mac.com
Fornarelli Gaetano forgaet@gmail.com
Lorenzini Valeria valerialorenzini1979@libero.it
Maglione Simona maglions@hotmail.com
Masiero Luciana Silvia lumazz@gmail.com
Mercieca Maria Victoria mplusd@waldonet.net.mt
Migliaccio Marcella migliacciomarcella@libero.it
Perri Laura la_per78@hotmail.com
Porres Elizabeth eliporres@hotmail.com
Sbarra Adriana adya@inwind.it
Skafida Eirini eiriniskafida@yahoo.it
Spadavecchia Sara s.spadavecchia@awn.it
Valli Massimiliano massimiliano_valli@hotmail.com
A.A. 2005-2006
Barroso Lima Maria Clara mariaclaralb@gmail.com
Balan George george_n_b@yahoo.it
Bruni Martino martino.bruni@fastwebnet.it
Caiati Anna anna.caiati@libero.it
Campione Monica monicacampione@a-bit-a.it
Cerboni Rossella rossy.cer@alice.it
Crapolicchio Ottavia ottavia.crap@hotmail.com
Cutecchia Sante santecutecchia@gmail.com
D'Onofrio Roberta donofrioroberta@gmail.com
Esposito Rosa Maria roxyblu@tiscali.it
Franchi Mauro Karol kima131@tiscali.it
Gentili Helena gentili.helena@gmail.com
Grimadi Donatella g_donatella@hotmail.com
Maresca Carla c.maresca@archiworld.it
Ninni Virginia virnan@libero.it
Nolk Maria Isabel maris.nolck@gmail.com
Peikert Barbara barbara.peikert@free.fr
Pellecer Maria Fernanda mferpellecer@gmail.com
Perna Piergiacomo piergiacomoperna@hotmail.it
Seitaro Yonetsu seitaro@akarigurashi.com
Zini Giovana giovana_zini@hotmail.com
A.A. 2004-2005
Angeli Ruggero roger@alfanet.it
Bertolini Alessandra alinabert@yahoo.it
Ciavolella Maurizio maciav@tiscalinet.it
De Nicolo Nicla denicolonicla@libero.it
Felici Silvia silvia.felici@fastwebnet.it
Gambino Daniela dangamb@hotmail.com
Gerasimou Anna anna.doufou@gmail.com
Ortiz Ana Isabel Anaisabella77@intercable.net.ve
Pino Italia Maria Donatella dona.p@katamail.com
Saleme Rosana ro.saleme@uol.com.br
Saponara Alfredo alfredosaponara@libero.it
Savoretti Silvia sasilv@libero.it
Scartezini Elisabete bethscar@terra.com.br
Siani Maurizio mausiani@tin.it
Tortora Lidia lidiatt@libero.it
Trentino Roberta roberta.trentino@libero.it
A.A. 2003-2004
Antonelli Amerigo ame.antonelli@libero.it
Briganti Antonella antonellabriganti@hotmail.com
De Sanctis Manuela manueladesanctis@katamail.com
Giacovelli Concetta goraccigiacovelli@libero.it
Guggino Marilia margug@inwind.it
Marrocco Federico fedemarr@tele2.it
Mastracci Paola pmastracci@darc.beniculturali.it
Rosella Veronica veronyca.r@libero.it
Sassi Stefano stesassi@gmail.com
Sfika Vasiliki svasiliki@optis-world.com
Siciliano Laura l.siciliano@tin.it
Solazzo Luca info@lucasolazzo.it
Theocharous George gt@glightdesign.com

Sponsor

abb

philips

TARGETTI

iGuzzini

Software partner


Lightweb

Download

scarica documento formato pdfPlacement